I made my final submission already. I was expecting that I would not be able to make another submission. Shouldn’t the submission button be disabled after final submission?
I made my final submission already. I was expecting that I would not be able to make another submission. Shouldn’t the submission button be disabled after final submission?
@Langbaski thanks for finding this, our engineering team is taking a look.
ThinkOnward Team